Don’t hesitate to call on our services to develop your various projects

For all your personal and professional projects, Younes Duret and his team will give you the most appropriate solutions to make them practical, appealing, innovative, original and most of all marketable… in other words : Unique

Preliminary analysis, design, production… The purpose of working with a Designer is undoubtedly the realization of a product expressing a strong concept, functional and attractive, which minimizes the final price and manufacturing costs. Our team analyse confidentially your personal projects, whether they are professional or private, to bring you the most accurate answers. We will respond promptly to offer you the best solutions.

Congratulated by the Ensci jury-the Ateliers –(National Superior School of Industrial Design) and rewarded by the Marc-Charras Prize of creation and invention at the international Biennale of industrial design of St Etienne (France), Younes Duret’s creations have been selected and shown in numerous exhibitions around the world and have been widely recognized on the international design scene. The designer has made a name for himself through theses creations.

http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_hammer.svg

PRODUCT DESIGN

combine art, science, and technology to create new products that people can use
Engineer in industrial design, Younes knows the various materials and industrial production techniques to manufacture the object. It will seek to think the product so that it is useful, attractive, environmentally friendly, innovative, ergonomic, cost-effective, customizable and part of the trend.

http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_laptop.svg

COMMUNICATION DESIGN

creation of the brand, visual identity, logo, packaging, website, brochure…
The design of your logo as well as the establishment of the graphic guidelines are made using the Adobe Suite (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign …). To create your websites and e-businesses, the agency works on the following programming languages: Java, PHP, MySql, Html5…

http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_home.svg

INTERIOR DESIGN

retail space, hotel, restaurant, signage, scenography…
A retail space should be on the product image to optimize its identity and marketing. The outlets are as important as the products themselves. Whether it si for a shop, a restaurant or a hotel, combining all aspects of aesthetics, functionality and sales system will be fully investigated.

http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/music_playlist.svg

SOUND DESIGN

sound of a website, sound element for a space or a retail shop, sound of a product…
More than a passion, sound design is a reality for the object. Only few companies take into account the effect of sound on the human impact.
We also organize cultural events in partnership with the web radio Ness Radio, www.NessRadio.com.

Global Design

How to make an object meaningful so it becomes a competitive asset for the company and be perceived positively by the consumer?

Globalization has caused transformations and the abundance of choice now available has changed the consumer. More demanding, he will not only look for a beautiful product but will expect it to be functional, ergonomic, eco-friendly and pioneering; a strong profile product. In this new environment where product conception is essential, the global designer will be the ideal connection between the company and the consumer. A strong decision-maker in the proposal, his role is to imagine and then finalize a project in its totality, from the stage of conception to the communication strategy, from the development to production.

Concerning working on a company, the designer will contribute in reshaping or creating a corporate image, so that it can enter this competitive market faster with new original products accessing an economy of scale (better profit, lower production costs). When it comes to consumers, the designer will fulfill their expectations and even create new demands by conceiving functional, visual and useful products at the same time. By triggering the desire to consume, the global designer is an essential player in developing countries wealth and contributing to the economy.

Design in figures…

What can Design and designers do?

Design contributes directly to companies high-performance. When asked about their choices, companies say that they are ‘on a race to innovation’ and want to stand out because consumers became more informed and demanding. The penetration of Design in small and medium size businesses is quite stable (36%) and increases with the size of the company, 44% in a company with more than 100 employees.

% of SMB which contract designers regularly
(expect return on investment in less than 3 years)

65%

% of SMB that observe progress in market shares

68%

% of SMB that record sales increased on the local market

65%

% of SMB that record sales increased on the international market

60%

% of SMB observe raises in prices and gross profit

70%

% of SMB notice an improvement on financial performances
(compared to the other SMB which don’t contract designers)

92%

Source:
Dossier DGCIS / Étude du Ministère de l’industrie en France

A Know-how at the peak of the technology

The Younes Duret design agency offers a complete mastery of the technologies involved in high-definition rendering.

Product design or spatial design: the team works on 3DS Max, V-RAY and Rhino computer programs in order to obtain 3D realistic pictures. From now on, with a 3D Replicator 2 printer, you can get a prototype of the object or of the prospective space.

Graphic design: conceiving your logo as well as the setting up of the corporate identity, all achieved by using the Adobe Suite (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign…)

Digital design: in order to create your website or e-commerce site, the agency works with the following programming languages; Java,PHP,MySql,Html5…

Updated on the latest technological evolutions, our design agency currently has the main tool of the third industrial revolution: the Ultimaker 2 Extended+ and the Replicator2 3D printers. Made from ‘bioplastic’, organic plastic made from corn starch, this revolutionary device is able to make an object from a model created on computer. Virtual reality becomes real for the first time in history.

Discover our 3D printed products

Faites appel à nos services pour élaborer vos différents projets

Younes Duret et son équipe vous apportent des solutions adaptées pour rendre votre projet à la fois utile, séduisant, rentable, innovant, différent et bien entendu commercialisable… En un mot : unique

Analyse, avant-projet, conception, définition, réalisation… La finalité du design est indiscutablement la réalisation d’un produit exprimant un concept fort, fonctionnel et séduisant, qui minimise le prix de revient et les coûts de fabrication. Notre équipe étudie en toute confidentialité les projets qui vous tiennent à cœur, qu’ils soient professionnels ou privés, pour vous apporter les réponses les plus justes et les mieux adaptées. Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais pour vous proposer les solutions les mieux adaptées.

Félicitées par le jury de l’Ensci – Les Ateliers (Ecole nationale supérieure de création industrielle), récompensées par le prix Marc-Charras de la création et de l’invention à la Biennale internationale de design industriel de Saint-Etienne et sélectionnées dans de nombreuses expositions à travers le monde, les créations de Younes Duret occupent aujourd’hui une place reconnue sur la scène du design international.

https://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_hammer.svg

DESIGN PRODUIT

Conception de produits et de systèmes innovants
Ingénieur en conception industrielle, Younes connaît parfaitement les divers matériaux et les techniques de fabrication industrielle afin de fabriquer l’objet. Il s’efforcera de penser le produit de manière qu’il soit utile, séduisant, écologique, innovant, ergonomique, rentable, personnalisable et qu’il s’inscrit dans la tendance.

https://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_home.svg

DESIGN D’ENVIRONNEMENT ET D’ESPACE

Espace de vente, restaurant, hôtel, signalétique, architecture et décoration d’intérieur, scénographie…
Un espace de vente doit être à l’image du produit afin d’optimiser son identité et sa commercialisation. Les points de vente s’avèrent aussi importants que les produits eux-mêmes. Que ce soit pour un commerce, pour un restaurant ou encore pour un hôtel, tous les aspects alliant l’esthétique, la fonctionnalité et le système de vente seront pleinement étudiés.

https://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_laptop.svg

DESIGN COMMUNICATION

Création de la marque, de l’identité visuelle, du logotype, du packaging, du site web, de la brochure…
La conception de votre logo ainsi que la mise en place de la charte graphique sont réalisés en utilisant la Suite Adobe (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign…). Pour la création de vos sites web et e-commerces, l’agence travaille sur les langages de programmation suivants: Java, PHP, MySql, Html5…

https://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/music_playlist.svg

DESIGN SONORE

Habillage de site web, élément sonore propre à un environnement ou à un objet…
Plus qu’une passion, le design sonore est une réalité pour l’objet. Trop peu d’entreprises prennent en considération l’effet du son sur l’impact humain.
Nous organisons également des événements culturels en partenariat avec la web radio Ness Radio, www.NessRadio.com.

Le design global

Comment ‘faire parler’ l’objet pour qu’il soit compétitif pour l’entreprise et compris par le consommateur?

Les avatars de la mondialisation et la pléthore des offres qui l’accompagne ont défini un nouveau genre de consommateur. Devenu plus exigeant, il ne se satisfait plus d’un produit simplement esthétique mais attend de ce dernier des réponses en termes d’innovation, d’ergonomie, de fonctionnalité, d’écologie, développées autour d’un produit à forte identité. Dans ce contexte où la question de la conception des produits est devenue centrale, le designer global est l’interface privilégiée entre l’entreprise et le consommateur. Véritable force de proposition, il a pour rôle d’envisager et de formaliser un projet dans son ensemble, de la phase de conception jusqu’à la stratégie de communication en passant par la réalisation et la production.

Du côté de l’entreprise, le designer contribue à créer ou à revaloriser une image de marque, à lui permettre d’intégrer plus rapidement un marché fortement concurrentiel en créant des produits innovants, différents s’intégrant dans un système d’économie d’échelle (meilleure rentabilité, minimisation des coûts de production). Du côté des consommateurs, il répond aux attentes des consommateurs, voire crée de nouvelles demandes en concevant des produits à la fois fonctionnels, esthétiques et surtout utiles. En suscitant le désir de consommer, le designer global est un acteur indispensable à la création de richesses d’un pays où il contribue à favoriser la relance économique.

Le design en chiffres…

Pourquoi faire appel au Design et aux designers ?

Le design contribue directement à la performance des entreprises : Interrogées, elles se disent engagées dans une « course à la nouveauté » et soucieuses de différenciation, ceci à la demande de consommateurs plus exigeants et avertis. La pénétration du Design dans les PME est stable : 36% ; elle augmente avec la taille de l’entreprise, 44% dans les entreprises de + de 100 personnes.

% des PME font appel au design régulièrement
(elles estiment un retour sur investissement inférieur à 3 ans)

65%

% des PME observent des parts de marché en progression

68%

% des PME constatent une augmentation des ventes sur le marché national

65%

% des PME observent une augmentation des ventes sur le marché international

60%

% des PME constatent des prix de vente et des marges en progression

70%

% des PME notent des performances financières améliorées
(par rapport à celles enregistrées par les PMI qui ne font pas appel au design)

92%

Source:
Dossier DGCIS / Étude du Ministère de l’industrie en France

Un savoir-faire à la pointe de la technologie

L’agence de design Younes Duret offre une maîtrise totale des technologies de rendus pour des prestations haut de gamme.

Design produit et/ou design d’espace : l’équipe travaille sur les logiciels 3DS MAX, V-RAY et Rhino afin d’obtenir des images 3D photoréalistes. Désormais, grâce à l’imprimante 3D Replicator 2, elle peut même vous proposer un prototype de l’objet ou de l’espace a créer.

Design graphique : La conception de votre logo ainsi que toute la mise en place de la charte graphique se réalisent en utilisant la Suite Adobe (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign…).

Design numérique : Pour la création de vos sites web et e-commerce, l’agence travaille sur les langages de programmation suivants: Java, PHP, MySql, Html5…

Au fait des évolutions technologiques, l’agence de design possède actuellement l’outil de la troisième révolution industrielle : l’imprimante 3D Ultimaker 2 Extended+ et la Replicator 2. A partir de bioplastique créé à base d’amidon de maïs, ces appareils révolutionnaires permetent de fabriquer instantanément un objet modélisé sur logiciel. Pour la première fois, le monde virtuel devient réalité.

Découvrez nos produits en impression 3D