100%

of our electricity consumption from renewable energy.

First eco-friendly Design agency

aware of the environmental challenges, We integrate sustainable development into our company. This is from the first design phase of the creative process of the designer’s work. Indeed, our design agency is now powered by electricity produced by solar energy, a 100% renewable resource.

furthermore, the studio gives priority to suppliers of local raw materials. It also strives to apply a sustainable development approach through its collaborations, and sees to it that the implemented manufacturing process has a minimum negative impact on the environment. For example, this concern translates into stimulating thought, together with our partners, in order to optimize the use of materials and minimize manufacturing waste in particular. The “Fine Lalla” collection is an example of the use of eco-design. Each piece of furniture is made of natural untreated and unvarnished wood. In addition, these same parts are removable, giving priority to repairing instead of wasting.

Owners of several 3D printers, we produce prototypes and objects made from corn starch recognized as a bio-plastic. Creations such as “warehouse 421” or “Zelli Man” were designed with this biodegradable material.

Hence, the Younes Duret Design seal affixed to each manufactured piece guarantees a high quality, ethical, fair, and environmentally responsible production.

9
years of existence
54
projects
36
lectures & exhibitions
138
publications

Younes Duret Design

Design and Manufacturing

For almost ten years, Younes Duret Design has been accompanying industrialists, professionals and private individuals in their desire to create and develop new products. Younes Duret Design intervenes in global design, product design, and spatial design. Far from being a mere aesthetics exercise, the design approach implemented over this past decade has triggered innovations that have enabled the Younes Duret Design studio to stand out in the national and international market. However, among all the projects that were formalized, many would never have come into existence without the assistance of professionals who are passionate about what they do.

The transformation of an intention into an object or a space is indeed oftentimes the fruit of a meeting between our studio and a specialist or craftsman, and sometimes even an artist. Through its various creative episodes, our studio was often led to establish many exchanges and to forge close links with the best technicians and craftsmen in Morocco, each excelling in their specialty.

In terms of collaboration, every workshop is a true playing field in which exchanges and creativity are expressed through working with materials and experimenting with various techniques. Whether it’s for a one-of-a-kind piece or a limited edition, the time we dedicate to research and creating every prototype reflects a common passion for materials and innovation, as well as, and especially a commitment to a job well done.

In fact, regardless of the know-how or technologies that are used, every professional or trade that the Younes Duret Design studio works with is subject to a careful selection based on integrity and professionalism, as well as a detailed description of the partner organization.

http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_star.svg

Team

Team made up of technicians passionate about their work. Professional and energetic, they are constantly in contact with our clients in order to find the best solutions available for their demands and accompany them on every step of their project.

Read more...
http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_pencil_ruler_pen .svg

Know-how

Younes Duret Design is an agency of research and consultation in design which covers product design, digital and graphic design (reworking of the brand, corporate identity and the web…) and environmental design (architectural and interior design, communication, scenography…).

Read more...
http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_picture_multiple.svg

Portfolio

For all your personal and professional projects, Younes Duret and his team will give you the most appropriate solutions to make them practical, appealing, innovative, original and most of all marketable… in other words : Unique

Read more...

100%

de notre consommation électrique provient d’énergie renouvelable.

Première agence de Design éco-responsable

Conscients des enjeux environnementaux, nous intégrons en amont le développement durable dans notre entreprise. Celui-ci se situe dès la première phase de conception du processus créatif du travail du designer. En effet, notre agence de design est aujourd’hui alimentée en électricité produite par l’énergie solaire, ressource renouvelable exploitée à 100%.

Par ailleurs, le studio choisit en priorité des fournisseurs de matières premières locaux. Il s’efforce également d’appliquer à travers ces collaborations une démarche de développement durable de façon que les processus de fabrication mis en œuvre aient un impact négatif minimal sur l’environnement. Ce souci se traduit par des réflexions avec les partenaires, pour optimiser l’exploitation des matériaux et minimiser les déchets de production notamment. La collection Fine Lalla? est un exemple d’utilisation de l’éco-conception. Chacune des pièces du meuble est fabriquée avec du bois naturel non traité et non vernis. De plus, ces mêmes pièces sont démontables privilégiant ainsi la réparation au gaspillage.

Propriétaire de plusieurs imprimantes 3D, nous produisons des prototypes et des objets fabriqués en amidon de maïs reconnu comme un bio-plastique. Les créations telles que le luminaire warehouse421 ou encore la figurine Zelli Man ont été conçues avec ce matériel biodégradable.

Ainsi, le sceau Younes Duret Design apposé sur chaque pièce fabriquée garantit une production de qualité, éthique, équitable et éco-responsable.

9
années d'existence
54
projets réalisés
36
conférences et expositions
138
publications

Créations Younes Duret

Conception et Fabrication

Depuis bientôt dix ans, Younes Duret Design accompagne industriels, professionnels et particuliers dans leur volonté de créer et de développer de nouveaux produits, qu’il s’agisse de design global, design produit ou d’espace. Loin de se résumer à un simple exercice d’esthétisme, la démarche de création mise en place au cours de cette décennie a été le déclencheur d’innovations qui ont permis au studio Younes Duret Design de se différencier au cœur d’un marché tant national qu’international. Cependant, parmi tous les projets formalisés, nombreux sont ceux qui n’auraient jamais pu voir le jour sans le concours de professionnels passionnés par leur métier.

La transformation d’une intention en un objet ou un espace est en effet souvent le fruit d’une rencontre entre notre studio et un spécialiste ou un artisan, parfois même d’un artiste. Au gré de ses différents épisodes créatifs, notre studio a souvent été conduit à établir de nombreux échanges et à tisser des liens étroits avec les meilleurs techniciens et artisans du Maroc, chacun excellant dans sa spécialité.

En matière de collaboration, chaque atelier est un véritable terrain de jeux dans lequel l’échange et la créativité s’expriment à travers la manipulation des matériaux et l’expérimentation des techniques. Qu’il s’agisse d’une pièce unique ou d’une série limitée, le temps consacré à la recherche et à la réalisation de chaque prototype est le reflet d’une passion commune pour la matière et l’innovation, mais aussi et surtout pour l’attachement au travail bien fait.

En effet, quels que soient les savoir-faire ou les technologies convoqués, chaque professionnel ou corps de métier avec lequel collabore le studio Younes Duret Design fait l’objet d’une sélection rigoureuse basée sur le sérieux et le professionnalisme ainsi qu’une description détaillée de la structure partenaire.

http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_star.svg

Équipe

Elle se compose de techniciens passionnés par leur métier. Professionnels et dynamiques, ils sont en contact permanent avec nos clients afin de trouver les meilleures solutions à leurs problématiques et les accompagner dans chaque étape de leur projet.

Lire la suite...
http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_pencil_ruler_pen .svg

Savoir-faire

Younes Duret Design est une agence de recherche et de consultation en design dont le secteur d’activité regroupe le design produit, numérique et graphique (refonte de marque, packaging, charte graphique, web…), le design d’environnement (architecture et décoration d’intérieur, espace de communication, scénographie…).

Lire la suite...
http://younesdesign.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_picture_multiple.svg

Réalisations

Pour tous vos projets privés ou professionnels, Younes Duret et son équipe vous apportent des solutions adaptées pour les rendre à la fois utiles, séduisants, rentables, innovants, différents et bien entendu commercialisables… En un mot : unique.

Lire la suite...